Your Parish Councillors

 

To send an email to all the Parish Councillors and Clerk, use all@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

 

Individual Parish Councillor contact details are shown below - click the photo to read a little of what each Councillor says about themselves and also their Register of Interests....

 

Mr Peter Burton (Vice-Chairman) 

Phone: 01772 797565  

Email: peter.burton@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Peter Burton

Mrs Joyce Chessell 

Phone: 01772  653751 

Email: joyce.chessell@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

No Image Available

Mrs Lynda Cryer

Phone: 01772 794862 

Email: lynda.cryer@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

 Lynda Cryer

Mr Terry Cryer

Phone: 01772 794862

Email: terry.cryer@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Terry Cryer

Mr David Hindle 

Phone: 01772 652090 

Email: david.hindle@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

David Hindle 2

Mr Ian Liptrot

Phone: 01772 703541

Email: ian.liptrot@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Ian Liptrot

Mr Keith Middlebrough 

Phone: 01772 705383 

Email: keith.middlebrough@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Keith Middlebrough 2

Mrs Eileen Murray 

Phone: 01772  655812 

Email: eileen.murray@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

 Eileen Murray

Mrs Lindsay Philipson (Chairman)

Phone: 01772 654983 Email: lindsay.philipson@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Lindsay Philippson