Your Parish Councillors

To send an email to all the Parish Councillors and Clerk, use all@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Individual Parish Councillor contact details are shown below - click the photo to read a little of what each Councillor says about themselves and also their Register of Interests.

Mr Peter Burton

Phone: 01772 797565  

Email: peter.burton@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Peter Burton

Mrs Joyce Chessell 

Phone: 01772  653751 

Email: joyce.chessell@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

No Image Available

Mrs Lynda Cryer

Phone: 01772 794862 

Email: lynda.cryer@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

 Lynda Cryer

Mr Terry Cryer

Phone: 01772 794862

Email: terry.cryer@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Terry Cryer

Mr David Hindle (Chairman)

Phone: 01772 652090 

Email: david.hindle@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

David Hindle 2

Mrs Agustina Oliver

Phone: 07404 950810

Email: agustina.oliver@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Agustina Oliver

Mrs Jayne Woollam

Phone: 07749 934208

Email: jayne.woollam@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

 Jayne Woollam