To send an email to all the Parish Councillors and Clerk, use all@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Individual Parish Councillor contact details:

Mr Peter Burton (Vice-Chairman)

01772 797565

Email: peter.burton@grimsarghparishcouncil.org 

Mrs Joyce Chessell

01772  653751

Email: joyce.chessell@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Mrs Lynda Cryer 

01772 794862

Email: lynda.cryer@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Mr David Hindle

01772 652090

Email: david.hindle@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Mr Keith Middlebrough

01772 705383

Email: keith.middlebrough@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

Mrs Eileen Murray

01772  655812

Email: eileen.murray@grimsarghparishcouncil.org  

Mrs Lindsay Philipson (Chairman)

01772 654983

Email: lindsay.philipson@grimsarghparishcouncil.org

* Note - the Chairman changes on a monthly basis to give people the experience of chairing the meeting.