2019 Meeting Dates

  • Thursday 10 January 2019 (note change of date)
  • Thursday 7 February 2019
  • Thursday 7 March 2019
  • Thursday 4 April 2019
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 (Note change of date due to Elections)
  • Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Thursday 4 July 2019
  • Thursday 5 September 2019
  • Thursday 3 October 2019
  • Thursday 7 November 2019
  • Thursday 5 December 2019

 All meeting dates are subject to any elections called.